Djabe - Evolution
Dear Listener!
In the first part of this record you can find a collection of dreams never been dreamt. We would have never thought that anybody would ever actually hold this record in his hand and listen to it.
The second part of the CD is the rare treasury of the realized records. We hope that You will like them.

Djabe band

Attila Égerházi edited the CD material.
Tamás Barabás and Márk Beke contributed to the studio work.

Djabe releases can be ordered from the new Djabe Webhop:

Djabe - Evolution

1. Ne mondd el sohase!
2. Faraway
3. Patakpart
4. Aranyoskám Mp3
5. Novus Old Tapes
6. Bugybor
7. Aranyoskám (Betlehem)
8. G#-es
9. Tóneros Mp3
10. Overture
11. Eclipse
12. Rainy Monday
13. Makumba (Sorcerer)
14. Pásztoros
15. Miért bánkódol?
16. Tánc a kastély parkjában
17. Ocean Mp3
18. Passage
19. Waiting for a Distant Dance
20. Under Construction
21. Winter Forest
22. Clouds Dance
23. Distant Dance

Barabás Tamás - bass, synth programs
Égerházi Attila - acoustic and electric guitars
Sipos András - vocal, percussion
Kovács Ferenc - trumpet, flugelhorn, violin, vocal
Kovács Zoltán - keyboards
Banai Szilárd - drums

Back  Top

- Abbey Road
- Steve Hackett
- Gramofon